top of page

Volume II: Death, Grief and Hope


Every Moment Holy, Volume II: Death, Grief, and Hope, is a book of liturgies for seasons of dying and grieving -- liturgies such as "A Liturgy for the Scattering of Ashes" or "A Liturgy for the Loss of a Spouse" or "A Liturgy for the Wake of a National Tragedy." These are ways of reminding us that our lives are shot through with sacred purpose and eternal hopes even when, especially when, suffering and pain threaten to overwhelm us.


Beautiful leather hardcover

Every Moment Holy Volume II

bottom of page